TEACHING STAFF - ELEMENTARY

ELEMENTRY SCHOOL  (GRADES K-7)

ADMINISTRATOR:​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Smith, Principal

csmith@copan.k12.ok.us

 

OFFICE STAFF:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Askew, Secretary

caskew@copan.k12.ok.us

 

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST:

Tami Rowland

trowland@copan.k12.ok.us

COUNSELOR:

 

 

 

Kristi DeLapp

kdelapp@copan.k12.ok.us

PRE-K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenna Barlow

jbarlow@copan.k12.ok.us

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorena Donaho

ldonaho@copan.k12.ok.us

 

FIRST GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blayne Shuping

bshuping@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SECOND GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharla Reynolds

sreynolds@copan.k12.ok.us

THIRD / FOURTH GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrie Baker

cbaker@copan.k12.ok.us

FIFTH GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joey Baker

jbaker@copan.k12.ok.us

00009.JPG

JH MULTIPLE SUBJECTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Rodgers

brodgers@copan.k12.ok.us

JH (MULTIPLE SUBJECTS)

 

Jerry Werts

jwerts@copan.k12.ok.us

SPEECH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denice Chinn

dchinn@copan.k12.ok.us

 

PE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luke Adcock

ladcock@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Codding, Teacher's Aide

dcodding@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Johnson,  Director of Technology

ajohnson@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Franklin, Child Nutrition

lfranklin@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blackburn, Child Nutrition
lblackburn@copan.k12.ok.us

00220.JPG
00049.JPG