Address:
527 E. Hornet Lane
Copan, OK 74022

Tel: 918-532-4344
Fax: 918-532-4649

© 2017 by Copan Public Schools

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

TEACHING STAFF - ELEMENTARY

ELEMENTRY SCHOOL  (GRADES K-7)

ADMINISTRATOR:​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blayne Shuping, Principal

bshuping@copan.k12.ok.us

 

OFFICE STAFF:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Theiss, Secretary

dtheiss@copan.k12.ok.us

 

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST / COUNSELOR:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Price

sprice@copan.k12.ok.us

 

PRE-K

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Thornton

athornton@copan.k12.ok.us

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haley Lame

hlame@copan.k12.ok.us

FIRST GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brianna Miller

bmiller@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SECOND GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorena Donaho

ldonaho@copan.k12.ok.us

 

THIRD GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharla reynolds

sreynolds@copan.k12.ok.us

 

FOURTH GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrie Baker

cbaker@copan.k12.ok.us

FIFTH GRADE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logan Scott

lscott@copan.k12.ok.us

JH MULTIPLE SUBJECTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Rodgers

brodgers@copan.k12.ok.us

JH (MULTIPLE SUBJECTS)

 

Shawn Edwards

sedwards@copan.k12.ok.us

SPEECH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denice Chinn

dchinn@copan.k12.ok.us

 

PE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Patrowski

ppatrowsksi@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Codding, Teacher's Aide

dcodding@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Lame,  Director of Technology

rlame@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Franklin, Child Nutrition

lfranklin@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blackburn, Child Nutrition
lblackburn@copan.k12.ok.us