TEACHING STAFF - HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL  (GRADES 8-12)

ADMINISTRATOR:​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Werts, Principal

jerrywerts@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

OFFICE STAFF:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lydia Hinkle, Secretary

lhinkle@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

Librarian:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tami Rowland

trowland@copan.k12.ok.us

 

AG:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ty Taylor

ttaylor@copan.k12.ok.us

 

Counselor:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi DeLapp

kdelapp@copan.k12.ok.us
 

ENGLISH:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shara Van

Svan@copan.k12.ok.us

 

HISTORY:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tami Rowland

trownland@copan.k12.ok.us

SCIENCE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATH:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristy Bryan

kbryan@copan.k12.ok.us

SPECIAL ED.:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristi DeLapp

kdelapp@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Franklin, Child Nutrition

lfranklin@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blackburn, Child Nutrition
lblackburn@copan.k12.ok.us