Address:
527 E. Hornet Lane
Copan, OK 74022

Tel: 918-532-4344
Fax: 918-532-4649

© 2017 by Copan Public Schools

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

TEACHING STAFF - HIGH SCHOOL

HIGH SCHOOL  (GRADES 8-12)

ADMINISTRATOR:​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toby Moreland, Principal

tmoreland@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

OFFICE STAFF:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Askew, Secretary

caskew@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

Librarian:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Price

sprice@copan.k12.ok.us

 

AG:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monty Layton

mlayton@copan.k12.ok.us

 

Counselor:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayley Lame

hlame@copan.k12.ok.us
 

ART:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dalton Loader

dloader@copan.k12.ok.us

 

ENGLISH:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Mcnelley

mmcnelley@copan.k12.ok.us

 

HISTORY:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toby Moreland

tmoreland@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SPANISH:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Patzkowski

ppatzkowski@copan.k12.ok.us

SCIENCE:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATH:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristy Bryan

kbryan@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

SPECIAL ED.:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Maxwell

jmaxwell@copan.k12.ok.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Lame, Director of Technology

rlame@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Franklin, Child Nutrition

lfranklin@copan.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blackburn, Child Nutrition
lblackburn@copan.k12.ok.us